Administrative Offices

  Administrative Department

Party Committee Office

President's Office

Organization Department

Publicity Office

United Front Work Department

Discipline Inspection Office

Student Affairs Office

Graduate Students Office

Security Office

Party Committee of Administration Department

Development and Planning Office

Academic Affairs Office

Scientific Research Office

Human Resources Office

Office of RetireesOffice of Employment and Entrepreneurship
International OfficeFinance Office
Auditing OfficeAsset Management Office
Logistics Management OfficeInfrastructure Construction Office


  Union and Committee

Labor Union and Women's Committee

Youth League Committee